Counseling, College & Career Center

Our High School Code: CEEB is 053-175

 
COUNSELING STAFF MEMBERS:

Jesse Boise .........................650.558.2303
Assistant Principal
jboise@smuhsd.org

Tammy Maldonado........................650.558.2305
Admin. Asst. - Counseling
tmaldonado@smuhsd.org

Andrea Booth................................ 650-558-2317
Counselor for 9th Grade
abooth@smuhsd.org

Sandra Gomez.................................650.558.2313
Counselor for 10th Grade
sgomez@smuhsd.org

Fabian Morales Medina...................650.558.2312
Counseling Department Co-Chair
Counselor for 11th Grade
fmorales@smuhsd.org

Georgiana Watson.........................650.558.2316
Counseling Department Co-Chair
Counselor for 12th Grade
gwatson@smuhsd.org

Angie Cavazos...................................650-558-2351
Counselor for ELD I-II
acavazos@smuhsd.org

Steven Hanson................................650.558.2318
College and Financial Aid Advisor 
7:30am-3:30pm
shanson@smuhsd.org

Nancy Kane................................650.558.2314
Career Coordinator
8am-4pm
nkane@smuhsd.org

Katie Au................................650.558.2384
Wellness Counselor
kaufoote@smuhsd.org

Diana de Guzman................................650.558.2376
Wellness Counselor
ddeguzman@smuhsd.org

Sarah Dunn................................650.558.2362
Wellness Counselor
sdunn@smuhsd.org

Elena Ortiz.................................650.558.2380
Wellness Counselor (Newcomers)
edortiz@smuhsd.org

Jeannette Gomez.........................650.558.2319
Student Data Analyst
rgomez@smuhsd.org
 


SMHS Counseling, College & Career Center
Top Row (left to right):  Andrea Booth, Steve Hanson, Georgiana Watson, Tammy Maldonado, Fabian Morales, & Jesse Boise.
Bottom Row:  (left to right):  Nancy Kane, Erin Dong, Sandra Gomez.
Not pictured:  Jeannette Gomez

 

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Tuesday, September 13th
Senior Parent & Student College Information Night
6:30 pm in the Performing Arts Center
Click here for further information