Staff Email and Phone Directory

To reach a staff member's voicemail after 3:30 p.m. - please call 558-2399 and follow the directions for the staff directory.
 
2017-2018 SMHS STAFF Email Address Voicemail
     
Administration    
Principal – Yvonne Shiu yshiu@smuhsd.org 2300
Assistant Principal – Jesse Boise jboise@smuhsd.org 2303
Assistant Principal, Administrative Services – Adam Gelb agelb@smuhsd.org 2302
Dean of Students – Patti Giamoni pgiamoni@smuhsd.org 2306
Administrative Assistant to the Principal – Janine Beard jbeard@smuhsd.org 2301
     
Counseling    
Jesse Boise, Assistant Principal jboise@smuhsd.org 2303
Andrea Booth - 9th Grade abooth@smuhsd.org 2317
Sandra Gomez - 10th Grade sgomez@smuhsd.org 2313
Fabian Morales - 11th Grade fmorales@smuhsd.org 2312
Georgiana Watson -12th Grade gwatson@smuhsd.org 2316
Angie Cavazos - ELD I-II (ext.) acavazos@smuhsd.org 2351
Steven Hanson– College/Career Advisor shanson@smuhsd.org 2318
Nancy Kane - Career Coordinator nkane@smuhsd.org 2314
Admin. Asst. - Counseling – Tammy Maldonado tmaldonado@smuhsd.org 2305
Student Data Analyst – Jeanette Gomez rgomez@smuhsd.org 2319
     
Student Services    
Adam Gelb, Assistant Principal agelb@smuhsd.org 2302
Dean of Students – Patti Giamoni pgiamoni@smuhsd.org 2306
Student Services Assistant - Ayde Cervantes acervantes@smuhsd.org 2304
John Daquioag, Campus Safety Specialist jdaquioag@smuhsd.org  
Jaime Gonzalez, Campus Safety Specialist jgonzalez@smuhsd.org  
Mike Nguyen, School Resource Officer   2344
Elena Ortiz, Mental Health Therapist Intern    
Kyra Sally, Campus Safety Specialist    
Katie Au, Wellness Counselor kaufoote@smuhsd.org 2384
Wendy Daniels, Wellness Counselor wdaniels@smuhsd.org  
Diana de Guzman, Wellness Counselor ddeguzman@smuhsd.org 2376
Sarah Dunn, Wellness Counselor sdunn@smuhsd.org 2362
Elena Ortiz, Wellness Counselor (Newcomers) edortiz@smuhsd.org 2380
April Torres, Wellness Coordinator atorres@smuhsd.org  
     
Special Education    
Molly Mdaka – Dept. Co-Chair mmdaka@smuhsd.org  2372
Heather Vasquez – Dept. Co-Chair hvasquez@smuhsd.org 2369
Brian Bold bbold@smuhsd.org  
Cindy Braganza cbraganza@smuhsd.org 5967
Angelo DeJesus adejesus@smuhsd.org 2361
Natalie Montoya   nmontoya@smuhsd.org 2363
John Mulligan jmulligan@smuhsd.org 5501 
     
Attendance Office   2308
Secretary, Corina Menendez cmenendez@smuhsd.org 2308
Voice Mail Recorder   558-2309
     
HEALTH OFFICE     2322
Health Aide-Catherine Hickey chickey@smuhsd.org 2322
     
LIBRARY   2327
Jasmine Causor, Library Media Technician   jcausor@smuhsd.org 2327
Parveen Rahman, Library Assistant prahman@smuhsd.org  
     
TEXTBOOK  ROOM   2396
     
Support Services    
Admin. Asst. Janine Beard jbeard@smuhsd.org 2301
Athletic Director Jeff Scheller jscheller@smuhsd.org 2338
Drama Boosters Hotline   558-2375
Facilities Manager, Billy Dekom wdekom@smuhsd.org 2325
Homework Center, After School   2327
Office Assistant-Natalie Esposto 2349
Psychologist, Christina Hadley chadley@smuhsd.org 2266
Speech & Language Therapist, Linda Wade lwade@smuhsd.org 2365
Student Data Analyst, Jeanette Gomez rgomez@smuhsd.org 2319
Student Government/Activities Director Sara Cowey scowey@smuhsd.org 2333
ELD Specialist-Maria Casco mcasco@smuhsd.org 2345
Family Engagement Coordinator, Nancy Yance Chavez nyancechavez@smuhsd.org 2340
     
Facilities    
Art Office   3380
Boy's Gym Office   2329
Cafeteria-Regina Berg rberg@smuhsd.org 2324
Digital Computer Lab A Bldg.   3303
Digital Computer Lab C Bldg.   3390
ELD Office   3330
English Office   3370
Girl's Gym Office   2381
Homework Center 2327
Math Office 3320
Newspaper/Yearbook Media Lab 3377
Performing Arts Center 762-0259
Science Office 3379
Special Education Office 2339
Special Education Conference Room 2337
Student Government Office 2333
World Languages Office 3310
Wrestling Room 5952