Test Dates and Registration

PSAT 10th/11th Grade:
October 11, 2017
SAT  
Test Date Register By
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Friday, September 08, 2017
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Thursday, October 05, 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Thursday, November 02, 2017
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018

Visit: https://sat.collegeboard.org/home for more information and/or to register!

ACT  
Test Date Register By
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017
Saturday, December 09, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Friday, March 09, 2018
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018

 

Visit: http://www.actstudent.org/regist/dates.html for more information and/or to register!